tubs

Global-Flex Mfg.  1-877-297-4673


Partnering with our Distributors nationwide to provide top-quality
Stainless Steel, Bronze, and Teflon Hose Assemblies, as well as
a complete line of Rubber and Metal Expansion Joints.


Download the complete Global-Flex catalog

Global-Flex Manufacturing Sales Team





National Sales Reps

Area Covered Agency
Oregon / Washington / Idaho/Alaska Strobel Sales
Mike Strobel
Office: 253-833-1199
Fax: 253-931-1180
strobelsales@comcast.net

Northern California
Northern Nevada
(Reno & Sparks)
W& R Industrial Products, Inc.

817 Arnold Drive, Bay 08
Martinez, CA 94553
Office: 925-602-9700
Fax: 925-602-9702
Wally Pruett: wpruett@wnrind.com
Brad Vicknair: bvicknair@wnrind.com

Southern California:
Mexico Border to Bakersfield
Hawaii
Las Vegas
Renco Sales Inc.
1450 Railroad Street
Corona, CA 92882
Office: (951) 371-8848
Fax: (951) 371-3635
Brian Fitzpatrick: brianf@rencosales.com
Alice Bihner: aliceb@rencosales.com
Julie Vandergrift: julie@rencosales.com
Area Covered Agency
Arizona Renco Sales Inc.
Mike Padilla

Office: 480-226-3808

mikep@rencosales.com

Oklahoma Hambrick-Ferguson, Inc.
8170 E. 46th Street
Tulsa, OK 94145
Office: 918-627-2462
Fax: 918-665-8326
johnhambrick@hfinctul.com
Alabama
East Tennessee & Nashville, TN
Georgia
Louisiana
Mississippi
North & South Carolina
Northern Florida
Virginia
West Virginia
CV Sales
Office: 1042-844-2948
cell: 442-971-4542
Mary Cannor Adcock:
cvsalescolumbus@gmail.com
Mexico Global-Flex Mfg.
Office: 530-229-1320
Fax: 530-229-1329
ghartley@globalflexmfg.com Katie@globalflexmfg.com